Just a little something…

Enjoying the weather here in Texas especially since it’s gonna hit record highs…

japanese_bounce

Otherwise than that, moving this merch and pondering my next move…

Don’t forget to check out my Huey Newton RBG T-Shirts and buy a few… I’m working on a standalone store for my shirts and other wares so I can’t not give Cafepress any of my money and keep it black as possible…

and I just heard of SWATing…. I didn’t know that was a thing in the tech gaming world… it’s when u call LE and tell them some crazy story where they send the deck on someone u don’t like… for shits and giggles… yeah I can see a lot of mayhem if folks in the hood catch wind of this… snitching on a whole new level and when u can spoof Caller ID, it can get really hairy….

penis beats brains

and wassup with the movie Chi-Raq bootleggers? I ain’t tryin to put no money in Spike Lee’s opportunistic pockets if I can help especially since his last few movies have been…. interesting… not good, just interesting..

I had a Mark Spark show in the works but ish happened and I scrapped that idea for a new one as well as a new LR Radio show but in the meanwhile enjoy my Jacka mixtape

Download 

 

Leave a Reply

