Just living the life, ya know?

Well, just finished version .80 of the LR mobile app and I think I finally know what I’m doin? lol

rosieperez_shakinit

You can go to the usual downloads page to get it..

Got some new shirts up at the shop so check those!

gbashirtshop-ad-slideshow-01

GbA Shirt Shop

and I think me and Mark gonna finally get a show done…. I think he enjoyed his paid vacation waaaay too much lol

and if you need some graphics done, or some artwork JUST for you, gimme a holla… I’m feeling artistic

Leave a Reply

