Updates and Ish… books, new DVDs, & more

Just added a bunch of new e-books to the library and organized it a little better so please check it out. Added quite a few Black books as well as some tech stuff

E-Book Library

Also added a new DVD to the Shirt Shop

90s-RnB-Music-Video-Mix-DVD03-cd-&-cover

90s-RnB-Music-Video-Mix-DVD03

lots of 90s slow jams including:

Uhhh Ahh – Boyz II Men
Sex Me – R Kelly
All the Places – Aaron Hall
All the Man I Need – Whitney Houston
My, My, My – Johnny Gill
Anytime, Anyplace – Janet Jackson
Sweet Lady – Tyrese
So Anxious – Ginuwine
Four Page Letter – Aaliyah
I Adore Mi Amor – Color Me Badd
Forever My Lady – Jodeci
Before I Let You Go – BlackStreet
My Body – LSG
Nice & Slow – Usher
Til the Cops Come Knockin – Maxwell
Rain – SWV
The Love Scene – Joe
All I Do is Think of You – Troop
Just Want to Hold You – Jasmine Guy
Don’t Go – En Vogue
Cupid – 112
No Ordinary Love – Sade
Red Light Special – TLC
Baby I’m Ready – LeVert
Tonight – Xscape
Comforter – Shai
Outside Your Door – Meshell N’degeocello
One Woman – Jade
I’ll Give All My Love to You – Keith Sweat
Insatiable – Prince


I hope enjoy it and stay tuned for some new DVD series coming from GbA real soon!

LR Radio Show 24 is next!

Leave a Reply

