I re-released LR Radio #01


One DriveBox

Jan 2005 – The Main Ingredient Show

Non-Phixion – Welcome to the Future
Ras Kass & the Ranjahz – The Dopest
Nas & the Bravehearts – The Flyest (original mix)
Jemini & Danger Mouse – That Brooklyn Shit
The UN – Golden Grail
Cage – Weather People
Tame One & Cage – Delerium
De La Soul & MF DOOM – Rock Co. Kane Flow
Chino XL & Saafir – This Is How It Goes
AZ feat Trav & Animal – Hustler
Proof – Broken
Phil Da Agony – Doin Too Much
Supastition – The Williams
The Jacka – More Crime


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.