LR Radio 39 is here finally!!!

Planet Asia – F.Y.P.M.
JID – Kody Blu 31
IAMGAWD & Doc Da Mindbenda – Dreadhead Zombies
Method Man – Live from the Meth Lab (feat. Redman, KRS-One & Jojo Pellegrino)
Hakim Green – Reckless
Vic Spencer – Pitfall Music feat. Flee Lord & DJ Revolution
Copywrite – Spolier Alert Have U Cena
Eto – Gustavo feat. Crimeapple & Smoovth
Boldy James – Killing Nothing
Royce da 5’9 – I Play Forever feat. Grafh
Bodega Bamz – Different Kind Of High feat. Emilio Rojas
KXNG Crooked & Joell Ortiz – Holy Water
The Musalini & Khrysis – Well Done feat. Izzy Hott & Ian Kelly



One DriveBox – Podomatic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.