“The Queen’s Gambit” by YaH-Ra produced by Wavy Da Ghawd – YouTube

Gold Chain Music is very hype to present the visual to the title track “The Queen’s Gambit” by YaH-Ra produced by Wavy Da Ghawd.

Go stream “The Queen’s Gambit” EP by YaH-Ra out now!!! visual shot by DirtyDiggs. Directed by YaH-


(1) “The Queen’s Gambit” by YaH-Ra produced by Wavy Da Ghawd – YouTube

Why Nas and Hit-Boy Succeeded | Ep #277 feat Blueprint & Illogic

As lifetime fans (and sometimes critics) of Nas, we were both excited when he dropped his brand new album “Magic” on Christmas Eve. The project was his third consecutive with producer Hit-Boy and forced us to admit that the Nas and Hit-Boy pairing has been a huge success. In this episode, Blueprint and Illogic use interview clips from Nas and Hit-Boy to break down exactly why their collaboration has been so successful thus far.

Why Rappers Hate Jobs | EP #276 feat Blueprint & Illogic

While most rappers would love to be able to live exclusively off their art, the vast majority will not have the financial success to make it work. Yet many have no desire to get a “regular” job. In this episode, we break down why so many rappers are reluctant to take on a job that would help stabilize their lives.

Mad Skillz On Ghostwriting, “Rap Up,” DMX, “Hip Hop Confessions,” His Career & More | Drink Champs

N.O.R.E. & DJ EFN are the #DrinkChamps. In this episode, we chop it up with the one and only #MadSkillz.

Coming from Virginia, Mad Skillz is one of hip hop’s most respected MCs. A ghostwriter for some of your favorite artists, he is most notably known for his annual “Rap Up” series, and the web series turned podcast “Hip Hop Confessions.”

Skillz shares stories of being discovered by Q-Tip, working on his demo w/ DJ Clark Kent and signing with Timbaland.

As a true lyricist, Skillz breaks down why artists like Nas, JAY-Z and Eminem are superior in comparison to others!

This episode is filled with lots of great stories that you don’t want to miss!

Scram Jones also joins the conversation!

Lord Rakim Radio Show 37 is here!

Bringing in the new year with new tunes!!

Lord Rakim Radio Show #37 – Jan 2022

01 – Es – Not That Serious
02 – Ras Kass, Yukmouth, Swifty McVay & MRK SX – Chop (feat. Nature)
03 – Canibus – Travis Scott Concert feat. Born Sun
04 – Reel Wolf ft Ill Bill , K-Rino & Chino XL – Kingslayer
05 – Rome Streetz & Ransom – Pray For The Weak feat. The Game
06 – Cesar Commanche & Poe Mack – Hourglass
07 – Agallah – Never feat. Caviar Dreams
08 – Billy Danze – Gotham City (Alonzo Fibonacci Remix) feat. Method Man
09 – Planet Asia – Spin The Block (Remix) feat. AA Rashid & Flashius Clayton
10 – KXNG Crooked – French Connection feat. LA The Darkman, Tristate & Bronze Nazareth
11 – Wais P – Captain Phillips feat. Ras Kass
12 – Joell Ortiz – Masked Up



DownloadOne DriveBox